AC/DC LP - Highway To Hell

Highway to Hell Artist  AC/DC Producer Robert John 'Mutt' Lange Format:Vinyl / 12" Album Label:Sony Music Entertainment Catalogue No:5107641 Barcode:5099751076414 Genre:Hard No of Discs:1 Release Date:11 May 2009 Running Time:41:30...
Add to Wishlist

  • Free UK Delivery

  • Worldwide delivery

  • Officially licensed

  • Secure checkout

Highway to Hell

Artist  AC/DC

Track Listings
  • Disc 1
  • Highway to Hell
  • Girls Got Rhythm
  • Walk All Over You
  • Touch Too Much
  • Beating Around the Bush
  • Shot Down in Flames
  • Get It Hot
  • If You Want Blood (You've Got It)
  • Love Hungry Man
  • Night Prowler


All UK orders are dispatched on a standard next day delivery. Delivery is FREE over £50 . Once we have dispatched your order, we will send you a confirmation email to let you know that your order has been dispatched.

For all overseas deliveries we work with our partner Global-e. They work with all the major payment providers across the Globe and you can pay in your local currency. Then they take charge of organizing the delivery for us. They are backed by DHL.

Global-e offer 2 services for International orders:

A. 10-20 day delivery - the cost is really low, but takes a few days.
B. 2-3 day delivery - the cost in higher but you get quicker.

You will be quoted delivery costs as you go through the payment basket but typical costs are:

USA $18 for Express Service verses $7 for Tracked
Europe €19 for Express Service verses €4 for Tracked