AC/DC LP - Who Made Who

Who Made Who ArtistAC/DC Producer Vanda & Young,Various Producers Format:Vinyl / 12" Album Label:Sony Music Entertainment Catalogue No:5107691 Barcode:5099751076919 Genre:Heavy No of Discs:1 Release Date:11 May 2009 Running Time:37:50 minutes...
Add to Wishlist

  • Worldwide delivery

  • Officially licensed

  • Secure checkout

Who Made Who


Track Listings
  • Disc 1
  • 1Who Made Who
  • 2You Shook Me All Night Long
  • 3D.T.
  • 4Sink the Pink
  • 5Ride On
  • 6Hells Bells
  • 7Shake Your Foundations
  • 8Chase the Ace
  • 9For Those About to Rock (We Salute You)


All UK orders are dispatched on a standard First Class Royal Mail delivery, unless you want to pay for a Tracked Service which does cost more. Sorry but delivery costs have gone up alot over Covid and Brexit. Once we have dispatched your order, we will send you a confirmation email to let you know that your order has been dispatched.

For all overseas deliveries we work with our partner Global-e. They work with all the major payment providers across the Globe and you can pay in your local currency. Then they take charge of organizing the delivery for us. They are backed by DHL.

Global-e offer 2 services for International orders:

A. 10-20 day delivery - the cost is really low, but takes a few days.
B. 5-10 day delivery - the cost in higher but you get quicker.

You will be quoted delivery costs as you go through the payment basket but typical costs are:

USA $18 for Express Service verses $7 for Tracked
Europe €19 for Express Service verses €4 for Tracked