Brett Anderson LP - Slow Attack (Coloured Vinyl)

Slow Attack ArtistBrett Anderson Producer Brett Anderson,Leo Abrahams Format:Vinyl / 12" Album Coloured Vinyl Label:Demon Records Catalogue No:DEMREC212 Barcode:5014797895829 Genre:Indie/Alternative No of Discs:1 Release Date:24 Aug 2018 Running Time:44:40 minutes...
Add to Wishlist

  • Worldwide delivery

  • Officially licensed

  • Secure checkout

Slow Attack

ArtistBrett Anderson

Track Listings
  • Disc 1
  • 1Hymn
  • 2Wheatfields
  • 3The Hunted
  • 4Frozen Roads
  • 5Summer
  • 6Pretty Widows
  • 7The Swans
  • 8Ashes of Us
  • 9Scarecrows and Lilacs
  • 10Julian's Eyes
  • 11Leave Me Sleeping


All UK orders are dispatched on a standard First Class Royal Mail delivery, unless you want to pay for a Tracked Service which does cost more. Sorry but delivery costs have gone up alot over Covid and Brexit. Once we have dispatched your order, we will send you a confirmation email to let you know that your order has been dispatched.

For all overseas deliveries we work with our partner Global-e. They work with all the major payment providers across the Globe and you can pay in your local currency. Then they take charge of organizing the delivery for us. They are backed by DHL.

Global-e offer 2 services for International orders:

A. 10-20 day delivery - the cost is really low, but takes a few days.
B. 5-10 day delivery - the cost in higher but you get quicker.

You will be quoted delivery costs as you go through the payment basket but typical costs are:

USA $18 for Express Service verses $7 for Tracked
Europe €19 for Express Service verses €4 for Tracked