Cleveland Orchestra LP - Stravinsky: Petrouchka / Le Sacre Du Printemps

Igor Stravinsky: Pétrouchka/Le Sacre Du Printemps Composer Igor Stravinsky Conductor Pierre Boulez Format:Vinyl / 12" Album Label:Deutsche Grammophon Catalogue No:4839957 Barcode:0028948399574 Genre:Orchestral No of Discs:2 Release Date:16 Apr 2021 Weight:500g...
Add to Wishlist

  • Worldwide delivery

  • Officially licensed

  • Secure checkout

Igor Stravinsky: Pétrouchka/Le Sacre Du Printemps

Track Listings
  • Disc 1
  • 1Fête Populaire De La Semaine Grasse
  • 2Chez Pétrouchka
  • 3Chez Le Maure - Danse De La Ballerine
  • 4Fête Populaire De La Semaine Grasse, Vers Le Soir
  • Disc 2
  • 1The Adoration of the Earth
  • 2The Sacrifice


All UK orders are dispatched on a standard First Class Royal Mail delivery, unless you want to pay for a Tracked Service which does cost more. Sorry but delivery costs have gone up alot over Covid and Brexit. Once we have dispatched your order, we will send you a confirmation email to let you know that your order has been dispatched.

For all overseas deliveries we work with our partner Global-e. They work with all the major payment providers across the Globe and you can pay in your local currency. Then they take charge of organizing the delivery for us. They are backed by DHL.

Global-e offer 2 services for International orders:

A. 10-20 day delivery - the cost is really low, but takes a few days.
B. 5-10 day delivery - the cost in higher but you get quicker.

You will be quoted delivery costs as you go through the payment basket but typical costs are:

USA $18 for Express Service verses $7 for Tracked
Europe €19 for Express Service verses €4 for Tracked