Jay-Z LP - The Blueprint

The Blueprint Artist Jay-Z Producer Eminem, Timbaland, Just Blaze, Bink, Trackmasters, Kanye West Format:Vinyl / 12" Album Label:Commercial Marketing Catalogue No:5335347 Barcode:0600753353479 Genre:East Coast Rap No of Discs:2 Release Date:31 Oct 2011 Running Time:63:50 minutes Weight:594g...

  • Worldwide delivery

  • Officially licensed

  • Secure checkout

The Blueprint

Artist Jay-Z

Track Listings
  • Disc 1
  • 1The Ruler's Back
  • 2Takeover
  • 3Izzo (H.O.V.A)
  • 4Girls, Girls, Girls
  • 5Jigga That Nigga
  • 6U Don't Know
  • 7Hola' Hovito
  • 8Heart of the City (Ain't No Love)
  • 9Never Change
  • 10Song Cry
  • 11All I Need
  • 12Renagade (Feat. Eminem)
  • 13Blueprint (Momma Loves Me)


All UK orders are dispatched on a standard First Class Royal Mail delivery, unless you want to pay for a Tracked Service which does cost more. Sorry but delivery costs have gone up alot over Covid and Brexit. Once we have dispatched your order, we will send you a confirmation email to let you know that your order has been dispatched.

For all overseas deliveries we work with our partner Global-e. They work with all the major payment providers across the Globe and you can pay in your local currency. Then they take charge of organizing the delivery for us. They are backed by DHL.

Global-e offer 2 services for International orders:

A. 10-20 day delivery - the cost is really low, but takes a few days.
B. 2-3 day delivery - the cost in higher but you get quicker.

You will be quoted delivery costs as you go through the payment basket but typical costs are:

USA $18 for Express Service verses $7 for Tracked
Europe €19 for Express Service verses €4 for Tracked