Lso / Dorti LP - Stravinsky / The Firebird / Complete Ballet

Stravinsky: The Firebird Composer Igor Stravinsky Conductor Antal Dorati Format:Vinyl / 12" Album Label:Decca Classics Catalogue No:4852192 Barcode:0028948521920 Genre:Orchestral No of Discs:1 Release Date:26 Nov 2021 Weight:288g Dimensions:315 x 7...
Add to Wishlist

  • Worldwide delivery

  • Officially licensed

  • Secure checkout

Stravinsky: The Firebird

Track Listings
  • Disc 1
  • 1Introduction and the Enchanted Garden of Kastchei
  • 2Visit of the Firebird Followed By Prince Ivan
  • 3Dance of the Firebird
  • 4Prince Ivan Captures the Firebird
  • 5An Appeareance of Thirteen Princesses
  • 6Game of the Princesses With the Golden Apples
  • 7Sudden Appearance of Prince Ivan
  • 8Round-dance of the Princesses
  • 9Daybreak
  • 10The Demonic Bells, Apparition of Monster-guards of Kastchei and the Capture of Prince Ivan
  • 11Dialogue of Prince Ivan and Kastchei
  • 12Infernal Dance of Kastchei and His Court and the Lullaby
  • 13Kastchei's Death
  • 14Animation of the Petrified Knights and General Rejoicing


All UK orders are dispatched on a standard First Class Royal Mail delivery, unless you want to pay for a Tracked Service which does cost more. Sorry but delivery costs have gone up alot over Covid and Brexit. Once we have dispatched your order, we will send you a confirmation email to let you know that your order has been dispatched.

For all overseas deliveries we work with our partner Global-e. They work with all the major payment providers across the Globe and you can pay in your local currency. Then they take charge of organizing the delivery for us. They are backed by DHL.

Global-e offer 2 services for International orders:

A. 10-20 day delivery - the cost is really low, but takes a few days.
B. 5-10 day delivery - the cost in higher but you get quicker.

You will be quoted delivery costs as you go through the payment basket but typical costs are:

USA $18 for Express Service verses $7 for Tracked
Europe €19 for Express Service verses €4 for Tracked