Metallica LP - Load

Load Artist Metallica Producer Bob Rock, Lars Ulrich, James Hetfield Format:Vinyl / 12" Album Label:Virgin EMI Records Catalogue No:5328687 Barcode:0600753286876 Genre:Heavy No of Discs:2 Release Date:5 Jul 2010 Running Time:78:50...
Add to Wishlist

  • Worldwide delivery

  • Officially licensed

  • Secure checkout


Artist Metallica

Track Listings
  • Disc 1
  • 1Ain't My Bitch
  • 22 X 4
  • 3The House That Jack Built
  • 4Until It Sleeps
  • Disc 2
  • 1King Nothing
  • 2Hero of the Day
  • 3Bleeding Me
  • Disc 3
  • 1Cure
  • 2Poor Twisted Me
  • 3Wasting My Hate
  • 4Mama Said
  • Disc 4
  • 1Thorn Within
  • 2Ronnie
  • 3The Outlaw Torn


All UK orders are dispatched on a standard First Class Royal Mail delivery, unless you want to pay for a Tracked Service which does cost more. Sorry but delivery costs have gone up alot over Covid and Brexit. Once we have dispatched your order, we will send you a confirmation email to let you know that your order has been dispatched.

For all overseas deliveries we work with our partner Global-e. They work with all the major payment providers across the Globe and you can pay in your local currency. Then they take charge of organizing the delivery for us. They are backed by DHL.

Global-e offer 2 services for International orders:

A. 10-20 day delivery - the cost is really low, but takes a few days.
B. 5-10 day delivery - the cost in higher but you get quicker.

You will be quoted delivery costs as you go through the payment basket but typical costs are:

USA $18 for Express Service verses $7 for Tracked
Europe €19 for Express Service verses €4 for Tracked