Nas LP - I Am

I Am... Artist Nas Performer Puff Daddy, Scarface, Aaliyah, DMX Format:Vinyl / 12" Album Label:Sony Music CMG Catalogue No:19075817681 Barcode:0190758176819 Genre:East Coast Rap No of Discs:2 Release Date:4 May 2018 Weight:260g Dimensions:315 x 5...
Add to Wishlist

  • Worldwide delivery

  • Officially licensed

  • Secure checkout

I Am...

Artist Nas

Track Listings
  • Disc 1
  • 1N.Y. State of Mind Pt. II
  • 2Hate Me Now (Feat. Puff Daddy)
  • 3Small World
  • 4Favor for a Favor (Feat. Scarface)
  • 5We Will Survive
  • 6Ghetto Prisoners
  • 7You Won't See Me Tonight (Feat. Aaliyah)
  • 8I Want to Talk to You
  • Disc 2
  • 1Natures Shine (Interlude)
  • 2Dr. Knockout
  • 3Life Is What You Make It (Feat. DMX)
  • 4Big Things
  • 5Nas Is Like
  • 6K-I-SS-I-N-G
  • 7Money Is My Bitch
  • 8Undying Love


All UK orders are dispatched on a standard First Class Royal Mail delivery, unless you want to pay for a Tracked Service which does cost more. Sorry but delivery costs have gone up alot over Covid and Brexit. Once we have dispatched your order, we will send you a confirmation email to let you know that your order has been dispatched.

For all overseas deliveries we work with our partner Global-e. They work with all the major payment providers across the Globe and you can pay in your local currency. Then they take charge of organizing the delivery for us. They are backed by DHL.

Global-e offer 2 services for International orders:

A. 10-20 day delivery - the cost is really low, but takes a few days.
B. 2-3 day delivery - the cost in higher but you get quicker.

You will be quoted delivery costs as you go through the payment basket but typical costs are:

USA $18 for Express Service verses $7 for Tracked
Europe €19 for Express Service verses €4 for Tracked