Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds LP - Nocturama

Nocturama Artist Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds Producer Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds, Nick Launay Format:Vinyl / 12" Album Label:Mute Catalogue No:5414939711213 Barcode:5414939711213 Genre:Indie/Alternative No of Discs:2 Release Date:17 Nov...
Add to Wishlist

  • Worldwide delivery

  • Officially licensed

  • Secure checkout


Artist Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds

Track Listings
  • Disc 1
  • 1Wonderful Life
  • 2He Wants You
  • 3Right Out of Your Hand
  • 4Bring It On
  • 5Dead Man in My Bed
  • 6Still in Love
  • 7There Is a Town
  • 8Rock of Gibraltar
  • 9She Passed By My Window
  • 10Babe, I'm On Fire


All UK orders are dispatched on a standard First Class Royal Mail delivery, unless you want to pay for a Tracked Service which does cost more. Sorry but delivery costs have gone up alot over Covid and Brexit. Once we have dispatched your order, we will send you a confirmation email to let you know that your order has been dispatched.

For all overseas deliveries we work with our partner Global-e. They work with all the major payment providers across the Globe and you can pay in your local currency. Then they take charge of organizing the delivery for us. They are backed by DHL.

Global-e offer 2 services for International orders:

A. 10-20 day delivery - the cost is really low, but takes a few days.
B. 5-10 day delivery - the cost in higher but you get quicker.

You will be quoted delivery costs as you go through the payment basket but typical costs are:

USA $18 for Express Service verses $7 for Tracked
Europe €19 for Express Service verses €4 for Tracked