Peter Gabriel LP - Us

Us Artist Peter Gabriel Producer Peter Gabriel, Daniel Lanois Format:Vinyl / 12" Album Label:Real World Productions Catalogue No:PGLPR7 Barcode:0884108004555 Genre:Rock No of Discs:2 Release Date:2 Dec 2016 Weight:504g Dimensions:310 x...
Add to Wishlist

  • Worldwide delivery

  • Officially licensed

  • Secure checkout


Artist Peter Gabriel

Track Listings
  • Disc 1
  • 1Come Talk to Me
  • 2Love to Be Loved
  • 3Blood of Eden
  • 4Steam
  • 5Only Us
  • Disc 2
  • 1Washing of the Water
  • 2Digging in the Dirt
  • 3Fourteen Black Paintings
  • 4Kiss That Frog
  • 5Secret World


All UK orders are dispatched on a standard First Class Royal Mail delivery, unless you want to pay for a Tracked Service which does cost more. Sorry but delivery costs have gone up alot over Covid and Brexit. Once we have dispatched your order, we will send you a confirmation email to let you know that your order has been dispatched.

For all overseas deliveries we work with our partner Global-e. They work with all the major payment providers across the Globe and you can pay in your local currency. Then they take charge of organizing the delivery for us. They are backed by DHL.

Global-e offer 2 services for International orders:

A. 10-20 day delivery - the cost is really low, but takes a few days.
B. 5-10 day delivery - the cost in higher but you get quicker.

You will be quoted delivery costs as you go through the payment basket but typical costs are:

USA $18 for Express Service verses $7 for Tracked
Europe €19 for Express Service verses €4 for Tracked