The National LP - Trouble Will Find Me

Trouble Will Find Me Artist The National Producer Aaron Dessner, Bryce Dessner Format:Vinyl / 12" Album Label:4AD Catalogue No:CAD3315 Barcode:0652637331516 Genre:Indie/Alternative No of Discs:2 Release Date:20 May 2013 Running Time:55:06 minutes Track...
Add to Wishlist

  • Worldwide delivery

  • Officially licensed

  • Secure checkout

Trouble Will Find Me

Artist The National

Track Listings
  • Disc 1
  • 1I Should Live in Salt
  • 2Demons
  • 3Don't Swallow the Cap
  • 4Fireproof
  • 5Sea of Love
  • 6Heavenfaced
  • 7This Is the Last Time
  • 8Graceless
  • 9Slipped
  • 10I Need My Girl
  • 11Humiliation
  • 12Pink Rabbits
  • 13Hard to Find


All UK orders are dispatched on a standard First Class Royal Mail delivery, unless you want to pay for a Tracked Service which does cost more. Sorry but delivery costs have gone up alot over Covid and Brexit. Once we have dispatched your order, we will send you a confirmation email to let you know that your order has been dispatched.

For all overseas deliveries we work with our partner Global-e. They work with all the major payment providers across the Globe and you can pay in your local currency. Then they take charge of organizing the delivery for us. They are backed by DHL.

Global-e offer 2 services for International orders:

A. 10-20 day delivery - the cost is really low, but takes a few days.
B. 5-10 day delivery - the cost in higher but you get quicker.

You will be quoted delivery costs as you go through the payment basket but typical costs are:

USA $18 for Express Service verses $7 for Tracked
Europe €19 for Express Service verses €4 for Tracked