The West End Chorus CD - Wicked ( Music From The Show)

The West End Chorus: Wicked! Performer The West End Chorus Format:CD / Album Label:The Store for Music Catalogue No:SFMFCD010 Barcode:5055544206017 Genre:Broadway Cast No of Discs:1 Release Date:6 May 2013 Weight:128g...
Add to Wishlist

  • Worldwide delivery

  • Officially licensed

  • Secure checkout

The West End Chorus: Wicked!

Track Listings
  • Disc 1
  • 1The Wizard and I
  • 2What Is This Feeling?
  • 3Something Bad
  • 4Popular
  • 5I'm Not That Girl
  • 6One Short Day
  • 7Defying Gravity
  • 8I'm Not That Girl (Reprise)
  • 9As Long As You're Mine
  • 10No Good Deed
  • 11For Good
  • 12As Long As You're Mine (Instrumental Reprise)


All UK orders are dispatched on a standard First Class Royal Mail delivery, unless you want to pay for a Tracked Service which does cost more. Sorry but delivery costs have gone up alot over Covid and Brexit. Once we have dispatched your order, we will send you a confirmation email to let you know that your order has been dispatched.

For all overseas deliveries we work with our partner Global-e. They work with all the major payment providers across the Globe and you can pay in your local currency. Then they take charge of organizing the delivery for us. They are backed by DHL.

Global-e offer 2 services for International orders:

A. 10-20 day delivery - the cost is really low, but takes a few days.
B. 5-10 day delivery - the cost in higher but you get quicker.

You will be quoted delivery costs as you go through the payment basket but typical costs are:

USA $18 for Express Service verses $7 for Tracked
Europe €19 for Express Service verses €4 for Tracked