The Verve LP - Urban Hymns

Urban Hymns Artist The Verve Producer The Verve, Youth, Chris Potter Format:Vinyl / 12" Remastered Album Label:Virgin EMI Records Catalogue No:4787014 Barcode:0602547870148 Genre:Indie/Alternative No of Discs:2 Release Date:9 Sep 2016...
Add to Wishlist

  • Worldwide delivery

  • Officially licensed

  • Secure checkout

Urban Hymns

Artist The Verve

Track Listings
  • Disc 1
  • 1Bitter Sweet Symphony
  • 2Sonnet
  • 3The Rolling People
  • 4The Drugs Don't Work
  • 5Catching the Butterfly
  • 6Neon Wilderness
  • 7Space and Time
  • 8Weeping Willow
  • 9Lucky Man
  • 10One Day
  • 11This Time
  • 12Velvet Morning
  • 13Come On


All UK orders are dispatched on a standard First Class Royal Mail delivery, unless you want to pay for a Tracked Service which does cost more. Sorry but delivery costs have gone up alot over Covid and Brexit. Once we have dispatched your order, we will send you a confirmation email to let you know that your order has been dispatched.

For all overseas deliveries we work with our partner Global-e. They work with all the major payment providers across the Globe and you can pay in your local currency. Then they take charge of organizing the delivery for us. They are backed by DHL.

Global-e offer 2 services for International orders:

A. 10-20 day delivery - the cost is really low, but takes a few days.
B. 5-10 day delivery - the cost in higher but you get quicker.

You will be quoted delivery costs as you go through the payment basket but typical costs are:

USA $18 for Express Service verses $7 for Tracked
Europe €19 for Express Service verses €4 for Tracked