Bob Dylan LP - Bob Dylan

BOB DYLAN - Bob Dylan - Vinyl LP Record Producer John HammondFormat:Vinyl / 12" AlbumLabel:Sony Music CMGCatalogue No:88985455271Barcode:0889854552718Genre:Singer/SongwriterNo of Discs:1Release Date:17 Aug 2018Weight:288gDimensions:308 x 12 x 166 (mm) Track Listings...
Add to Wishlist

  • Worldwide delivery

  • Officially licensed

  • Secure checkout

BOB DYLAN - Bob Dylan - Vinyl LP Record

Producer John Hammond
Format:Vinyl / 12" Album
Label:Sony Music CMG
Catalogue No:88985455271
No of Discs:1
Release Date:17 Aug 2018
Dimensions:308 x 12 x 166 (mm)

Track Listings

Disc 1

1. You're No Good
2. Talkin' New York
3. In My Time of Dyin'
4. Man of Constant Sorrow
5. Fixin' to Die
6. Pretty Peggy-o
7. Highway 51
8. Gospel Plow
9. Baby, Let Me Follow You Down
10. House of the Risin' Sun
11. Freight Train Blues
12. Song to Woody
13. See That My Grave Is Kept Clean


All UK orders are dispatched on a standard First Class Royal Mail delivery, unless you want to pay for a Tracked Service which does cost more. Sorry but delivery costs have gone up alot over Covid and Brexit. Once we have dispatched your order, we will send you a confirmation email to let you know that your order has been dispatched.

For all overseas deliveries we work with our partner Global-e. They work with all the major payment providers across the Globe and you can pay in your local currency. Then they take charge of organizing the delivery for us. They are backed by DHL.

Global-e offer 2 services for International orders:

A. 10-20 day delivery - the cost is really low, but takes a few days.
B. 2-3 day delivery - the cost in higher but you get quicker.

You will be quoted delivery costs as you go through the payment basket but typical costs are:

USA $18 for Express Service verses $7 for Tracked
Europe €19 for Express Service verses €4 for Tracked