Elton John CD - A Single Man

A Single Man Artist Elton John Performer Elton John Contributor Ray Cooper, Steve Holly, Paul Buckmaster, Elton John, Clive Franks Producer Elton John Format:CD / Album Label:Virgin EMI Records Catalogue No:5584742 Barcode:0731455847420 Genre:Pop No of...
Add to Wishlist

  • Worldwide delivery

  • Officially licensed

  • Secure checkout

A Single Man

Artist Elton John

Track Listings
  • Disc 1
  • 1Shine On Through
  • 2Return to Paradise
  • 3I Don't Care
  • 4Big Dipper
  • 5It Ain't Gonna Be Easy
  • 6Part-time Love
  • 7Georgia
  • 8Shooting Star
  • 9Madness
  • 10Reverie
  • 11Song for Guy
  • 12*Ego
  • 13*Flinstone Boy
  • 14*I Cry At Night
  • 15*Lovesick
  • 16*Strangers


All UK orders are dispatched on a standard First Class Royal Mail delivery, unless you want to pay for a Tracked Service which does cost more. Sorry but delivery costs have gone up alot over Covid and Brexit. Once we have dispatched your order, we will send you a confirmation email to let you know that your order has been dispatched.

For all overseas deliveries we work with our partner Global-e. They work with all the major payment providers across the Globe and you can pay in your local currency. Then they take charge of organizing the delivery for us. They are backed by DHL.

Global-e offer 2 services for International orders:

A. 10-20 day delivery - the cost is really low, but takes a few days.
B. 5-10 day delivery - the cost in higher but you get quicker.

You will be quoted delivery costs as you go through the payment basket but typical costs are:

USA $18 for Express Service verses $7 for Tracked
Europe €19 for Express Service verses €4 for Tracked