Elton John CD - Honky Chateau

Honky Chateau Artist Elton John Contributor Bernie Taupin, Elton John Producer Gus Dudgeon Format:CD / Album Label:Virgin EMI Records Catalogue No:5281622 Barcode:0731452816221 Genre:Pop No of Discs:1 Release Date:31 Jul 1995 Running Time:48:20...
Add to Wishlist

  • Worldwide delivery

  • Officially licensed

  • Secure checkout

Honky Chateau

Artist Elton John

Track Listings
  • Disc 1
  • 1Honky Cat
  • 2Mellow
  • 3I Think I'm Gonna Kill Myself
  • 4Susie (Dramas)
  • 5Rocket Man (I Think It's Going to Be a Long, Long Time)
  • 6Salvation
  • 7Slave
  • 8Amy
  • 9Mona Lisas & Mad Hatters
  • 10Hercules
  • 11Slave Bonus Track;Alternative Version


All UK orders are dispatched on a standard First Class Royal Mail delivery, unless you want to pay for a Tracked Service which does cost more. Sorry but delivery costs have gone up alot over Covid and Brexit. Once we have dispatched your order, we will send you a confirmation email to let you know that your order has been dispatched.

For all overseas deliveries we work with our partner Global-e. They work with all the major payment providers across the Globe and you can pay in your local currency. Then they take charge of organizing the delivery for us. They are backed by DHL.

Global-e offer 2 services for International orders:

A. 10-20 day delivery - the cost is really low, but takes a few days.
B. 5-10 day delivery - the cost in higher but you get quicker.

You will be quoted delivery costs as you go through the payment basket but typical costs are:

USA $18 for Express Service verses $7 for Tracked
Europe €19 for Express Service verses €4 for Tracked