Eminem CD - The Marshall Mathers Lp 2

The Marshall Mathers LP 2 Artist Eminem, Eminem Performer Skylar Grey, Rihanna, Nate Ruess, Kendrick Lamar Format:CD / Album Label:Interscope Catalogue No:3758811 Barcode:0602537588114 Genre:Rap No of Discs:1 Release Date:5 Nov 2013 Running Time:79:50 minutes Weight:102g...
Add to Wishlist

  • Worldwide delivery

  • Officially licensed

  • Secure checkout

The Marshall Mathers LP 2

Artist Eminem, Eminem

Track Listings
  • Disc 1
  • 1Bad Guy
  • 2Parking Lot (Skit)
  • 3Rhyme Or Reason
  • 4So Much Better
  • 5Survival
  • 6Legacy
  • 7Asshole (Feat. Skylar Grey)
  • 8Berzerk
  • 9Rap God
  • 10Brainless
  • 11Stronger Than I Was
  • 12The Monster (Feat. Rihanna)
  • 13So Far....
  • 14Love Game (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
  • 15Headlights (Feat. Nate Ruess)
  • 16Evil Twin


All UK orders are dispatched on a standard First Class Royal Mail delivery, unless you want to pay for a Tracked Service which does cost more. Sorry but delivery costs have gone up alot over Covid and Brexit. Once we have dispatched your order, we will send you a confirmation email to let you know that your order has been dispatched.

For all overseas deliveries we work with our partner Global-e. They work with all the major payment providers across the Globe and you can pay in your local currency. Then they take charge of organizing the delivery for us. They are backed by DHL.

Global-e offer 2 services for International orders:

A. 10-20 day delivery - the cost is really low, but takes a few days.
B. 5-10 day delivery - the cost in higher but you get quicker.

You will be quoted delivery costs as you go through the payment basket but typical costs are:

USA $18 for Express Service verses $7 for Tracked
Europe €19 for Express Service verses €4 for Tracked