Fleetwood Mac CD - Live

Live Performer Lindsey Buckingham, Christine McVie, Stevie Nicks Contributor Fleetwood Mac, Mick Fleetwood, Lindsey Buckingham, Christine McVie, John McVie, Ken Perry Producer Richard Dashut, Ken Caillat, Fleetwood Mac Format:CD / Album Label:Warner Bros Records Catalogue No:0075992741026 Barcode:0075992741026 Genre:Blues -...
Add to Wishlist

  • Worldwide delivery

  • Officially licensed

  • Secure checkout


Track Listings
  • Disc 1
  • 1Monday Morning
  • 2Say You Love Me
  • 3Dreams
  • 4Oh Well
  • 5Over & Over
  • 6Sara
  • 7Not That Funny
  • 8Never Going Back Again
  • 9Landslide
  • Disc 2
  • 1Fireflies
  • 2Over My Head
  • 3Rhiannon
  • 4Don't Let Me Down Again
  • 5One More Night
  • 6Go Your Own Way
  • 7Don't Stop (Original Mix)
  • 8I'm So Afraid
  • 9The Farmer's Daughter


All UK orders are dispatched on a standard First Class Royal Mail delivery, unless you want to pay for a Tracked Service which does cost more. Sorry but delivery costs have gone up alot over Covid and Brexit. Once we have dispatched your order, we will send you a confirmation email to let you know that your order has been dispatched.

For all overseas deliveries we work with our partner Global-e. They work with all the major payment providers across the Globe and you can pay in your local currency. Then they take charge of organizing the delivery for us. They are backed by DHL.

Global-e offer 2 services for International orders:

A. 10-20 day delivery - the cost is really low, but takes a few days.
B. 5-10 day delivery - the cost in higher but you get quicker.

You will be quoted delivery costs as you go through the payment basket but typical costs are:

USA $18 for Express Service verses $7 for Tracked
Europe €19 for Express Service verses €4 for Tracked