Florence & The Machine CD - Lungs

Lungs Artist Florence + The Machine Producer Paul Epworth, James Ford, Steve Mackie Format:CD / Album Label:Universal Island Catalogue No:1797940 Barcode:0602517979406 Genre:Indie/Alternative No of Discs:1 Release Date:6 Jul 2009 Running Time:43:69 minutes Weight:104g...
Add to Wishlist

  • Worldwide delivery

  • Officially licensed

  • Secure checkout


Artist Florence + The Machine

Track Listings
  • Disc 1
  • 1Dog Days Are Over
  • 2Rabbit Heart (Raise It Up)
  • 3I'm Not Calling You a Liar
  • 4Howl
  • 5Kiss With a Fist
  • 6Girl With One Eye
  • 7Drumming Song
  • 8Between Two Lungs
  • 9Cosmic Love
  • 10My Boy Builds Coffins
  • 11Hurricane Drunk
  • 12Blinding
  • 13You've Got the Love


All UK orders are dispatched on a standard First Class Royal Mail delivery, unless you want to pay for a Tracked Service which does cost more. Sorry but delivery costs have gone up alot over Covid and Brexit. Once we have dispatched your order, we will send you a confirmation email to let you know that your order has been dispatched.

For all overseas deliveries we work with our partner Global-e. They work with all the major payment providers across the Globe and you can pay in your local currency. Then they take charge of organizing the delivery for us. They are backed by DHL.

Global-e offer 2 services for International orders:

A. 10-20 day delivery - the cost is really low, but takes a few days.
B. 5-10 day delivery - the cost in higher but you get quicker.

You will be quoted delivery costs as you go through the payment basket but typical costs are:

USA $18 for Express Service verses $7 for Tracked
Europe €19 for Express Service verses €4 for Tracked