Lana Del Rey LP - Lust For Life

Lust for Life Artist Lana Del Rey Performer The Weeknd, A$AP Rocky, Stevie Nicks, Sean Ono Lennon Format:Vinyl / 12" Album Label:Polydor Catalogue No:5758996 Barcode:0602557589962 Genre:Pop No of Discs:2 Release Date:6 Oct 2017 Running...

  • Worldwide delivery

  • Officially licensed

  • Secure checkout

Lust for Life

Artist Lana Del Rey

Track Listings
  • Disc 1
  • 1Love
  • 2Lust for Life (Feat. The Weeknd)
  • 313 Beaches
  • 4Cherry
  • 5White Mustang
  • 6Summer Bummer (Feat. A$AP Rocky)
  • 7Groupie Love (Feat. A$AP Rocky)
  • 8In My Feelings
  • 9Coachella - Woodstock in My Mind
  • 10God Bless America - And All the Beautiful Women in It
  • 11When the World Was at War We Kept Dancing
  • 12Beautiful People Beautiful Problems (Feat. Stevie Nicks)
  • 13Tomorrow Never Came (Feat. Sean Ono Lennon)
  • 14Heroin
  • 15Change
  • 16Get Free


All UK orders are dispatched on a standard First Class Royal Mail delivery, unless you want to pay for a Tracked Service which does cost more. Sorry but delivery costs have gone up alot over Covid and Brexit. Once we have dispatched your order, we will send you a confirmation email to let you know that your order has been dispatched.

For all overseas deliveries we work with our partner Global-e. They work with all the major payment providers across the Globe and you can pay in your local currency. Then they take charge of organizing the delivery for us. They are backed by DHL.

Global-e offer 2 services for International orders:

A. 10-20 day delivery - the cost is really low, but takes a few days.
B. 2-3 day delivery - the cost in higher but you get quicker.

You will be quoted delivery costs as you go through the payment basket but typical costs are:

USA $18 for Express Service verses $7 for Tracked
Europe €19 for Express Service verses €4 for Tracked