Nine Inch Nails LP - Pretty Hate Machine

Pretty Hate Machine Artist Nine Inch Nails Producer Flood, John Fryer, Trent Reznor, Keith LeBlanc, Adrian Sherwood Format:Vinyl / 12" Album Label:Commercial Marketing Catalogue No:2774992 Barcode:0602527749921 Genre:Heavy No of Discs:1...
Add to Wishlist

  • Worldwide delivery

  • Officially licensed

  • Secure checkout

Pretty Hate Machine

Artist Nine Inch Nails

Track Listings
  • Disc 1
  • 1Head Like a Hole
  • 2Terrible Lie
  • 3Down in It
  • 4Sanctified
  • 5Something I Can Never Have
  • 6Kinda I Want To
  • 7Sin
  • 8That's What I Get
  • 9The Only Time
  • 10Ringfinger


All UK orders are dispatched on a standard First Class Royal Mail delivery, unless you want to pay for a Tracked Service which does cost more. Sorry but delivery costs have gone up alot over Covid and Brexit. Once we have dispatched your order, we will send you a confirmation email to let you know that your order has been dispatched.

For all overseas deliveries we work with our partner Global-e. They work with all the major payment providers across the Globe and you can pay in your local currency. Then they take charge of organizing the delivery for us. They are backed by DHL.

Global-e offer 2 services for International orders:

A. 10-20 day delivery - the cost is really low, but takes a few days.
B. 5-10 day delivery - the cost in higher but you get quicker.

You will be quoted delivery costs as you go through the payment basket but typical costs are:

USA $18 for Express Service verses $7 for Tracked
Europe €19 for Express Service verses €4 for Tracked