PJ Harvey LP - To Bring You My Love - Demos

To Bring You My Love - Demos ArtistPJ Harvey Producer John Parish,PJ Harvey Format:Vinyl / 12" Album Label:Island Records Catalogue No:0896476 Barcode:0602508964763 Genre:Singer/Songwriter No of Discs:1 Release Date:11 Sep 2020...
Add to Wishlist

  • Worldwide delivery

  • Officially licensed

  • Secure checkout

To Bring You My Love - Demos

ArtistPJ Harvey

Track Listings
  • Disc 1
  • 1To Bring You My Love
  • 2Meet Ze Monsta
  • 3Working for the Man
  • 4C'mon Billy
  • 5Teclo
  • 6Long Snake Moan
  • 7Down By the Water
  • 8I Think I'm a Mother
  • 9Send His Love to Me
  • 10The Dancer


All UK orders are dispatched on a standard First Class Royal Mail delivery, unless you want to pay for a Tracked Service which does cost more. Sorry but delivery costs have gone up alot over Covid and Brexit. Once we have dispatched your order, we will send you a confirmation email to let you know that your order has been dispatched.

For all overseas deliveries we work with our partner Global-e. They work with all the major payment providers across the Globe and you can pay in your local currency. Then they take charge of organizing the delivery for us. They are backed by DHL.

Global-e offer 2 services for International orders:

A. 10-20 day delivery - the cost is really low, but takes a few days.
B. 5-10 day delivery - the cost in higher but you get quicker.

You will be quoted delivery costs as you go through the payment basket but typical costs are:

USA $18 for Express Service verses $7 for Tracked
Europe €19 for Express Service verses €4 for Tracked