Placebo LP - Without You I'm Nothing

Without You I'm Nothing ArtistPlacebo Producer Steve Osborne Format:Vinyl / 12" Album Label:Elevator Lady Limited Catalogue No:6711043 Barcode:5056167110439 Genre:Indie/Alternative No of Discs:1 Release Date:7 Jun 2019 Running Time:65:50 minutes Weight:319g...
Add to Wishlist

  • Worldwide delivery

  • Officially licensed

  • Secure checkout

Without You I'm Nothing


Track Listings
  • Disc 1
  • 1Pure Morning
  • 2Brick Shithouse
  • 3You Don't Care About Us
  • 4Ask for Answers
  • 5Without You I'm Nothing
  • 6Allergic
  • 7The Crawl
  • 8Every You Every Me
  • 9My Sweet Prince
  • 10Summer's Gone
  • 11Scared of Girls
  • 12Burger Queen


All UK orders are dispatched on a standard First Class Royal Mail delivery, unless you want to pay for a Tracked Service which does cost more. Sorry but delivery costs have gone up alot over Covid and Brexit. Once we have dispatched your order, we will send you a confirmation email to let you know that your order has been dispatched.

For all overseas deliveries we work with our partner Global-e. They work with all the major payment providers across the Globe and you can pay in your local currency. Then they take charge of organizing the delivery for us. They are backed by DHL.

Global-e offer 2 services for International orders:

A. 10-20 day delivery - the cost is really low, but takes a few days.
B. 5-10 day delivery - the cost in higher but you get quicker.

You will be quoted delivery costs as you go through the payment basket but typical costs are:

USA $18 for Express Service verses $7 for Tracked
Europe €19 for Express Service verses €4 for Tracked